Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
i:0#.f|fbaecommerceshowcasemember|guestUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu
 

 Products By Category

 
Product NameCompanyProduct ContactProduct Contact EmailProduct Contact Phone
collapse 
R4i-Binder-ClientSamantha Hockinginfo@absolutedata.com+61 7 3832 6888
R4i-Binder-WorkstationSamantha Hockinginfo@absolutedata.com+61 7 3832 6888
R4i-Binder-XPSSamantha Hockinginfo@absolutedata.com+61 7 3832 6888
R4i-BuildPointSamantha Hockinginfo@absolutedata.com+61 7 3832 6888
R4i-CSDBSamantha Hockinginfo@absolutedata.com+61 7 3832 6888
R4i-ReViewerSamantha Hockinginfo@absolutedata.com+61 7 3832 6888
R4i-ViewerSamantha Hockinginfo@absolutedata.com+61 7 3832 6888
R4i-Workbench-Samantha Hockinginfo@absolutedata.com+61 7 3832 6888
Skills-M5Samantha Hockinginfo@absolutedata.com+61 7 3832 6888
Aerospace-MarketplacesWebsites-ReportJohn Pawlickiinfo@opmresearch.com424-254-8450
airlinedocumentationstudioAlex Povznersales@siberlogic.com905-761-6116
Antenna-House-Formattern/ainfo@antennahouse.com302-427-2456
Apm-MSG3---Maintenance-Optimization-for-AviationMr. Yizhak Botbot@bqr.com+972 39625911
Asset-Performance-Management-Optimizer---ApmOptimizerMr. Yizhak Botbot@bqr.com+972 39625911
ASD-STE100-trainingFrans Wijmafrans@shufra-consultancy.com-
ATA-Aviation-MarketplaceTeresa Friendadmin@ataebiz.org202-626-4039
ATA-e-Business-ForumTeresa Friendadmin@ataebiz.org202-626-4039
ATA-e-Business-StandardsTeresa Friendadmin@ataebiz.org202-626-4039
CARDSBrian Fitzgeraldbrian@cloudcards.ie+353872280547
CAREMr. Yizhak Botbot@bqr.com+972 39625911
Convert-CGMBill Vancesales@cgmlarson.com(713)977-4177
CGM-PDFBill Vancesales@cgmlarson.com(713)977-4177
TechSightX-Mobile-IETP-for-Line-MaintenanceMarina SchwimmerMarina.Schwimmer@flatironssolutions.com1-303-542-2156
TechSightX-Aircraft-Maintenance-EditionMarina SchwimmerMarina.Schwimmer@flatironssolutions.com+1-303-542-2156
TechSightX-Flight-Operations-and-Company-Manuals-EditionMarina SchwimmerMarina.Schwimmer@flatironssolutions.com+1-303-542.2156
TechSightX-OEM-EditionMarina SchwimmerMarina.Schwimmer@flatironssolutions.com1-303-542-2156
Creo-IllustrateMatt Doboshmdobosh@ptc.com781-370-6180
D-LCCAmber Doronamber.doron@ald.co.il+972-3-7913200 ext.125
Eclipse-BookBuildSusanne Bergsusanne.berg@mekon.com0044 (0) 208 7228400
Eclipse-CrewSusanne Bergsusanne.berg@mekon.com0044 (0) 20 8722 8400
Eclipse-iSpec-2200-for-FrameMakerSusanne Bergsusanne.berg@mekon.com0044 (0) 208 7228431
Eclipse-ATA-for-ArbortextSusanne Bergsusanne.berg@mekon.com0044 (0) 20 87228431
Eclipse-S1000D-for-Arbortextsusanne.berg@mekon.comsusanne.berg@mekon.com0044 (0) 208 7228431
Eclipse-S1000D-for-FrameMakerSusanne bergsusanne.berg@mekon.com0044 (0) 208 7228431
EXPRESS-Data-ManagerSales Departmentplcs@jotne.com+47-23 17 17 00
FiXtressMr. Yizhak Botbot@bqr.com+972 39625911
FRACASAmber Doronamber.doron@ald.co.il+972-3-7913200 ext.125
IFS-Maintenixsueann.norris@ifsworld.comsueann.norris@ifsworld.com+1 613 576 2480
InFormIsrael Revivosales@idmr-solutions.com+1 (888) 675-4527
InForm-DistributionIsrael Revivosales@idmr-solutions.com+1 (888) 675-4527
InForm-Manuals-for-EveryonIsrael Revivosales@idmr-solutions.com+1 (888) 675-4527
Leonardo-S1000D--Leonardo-ATAEerika Somersalomarket.com@info.antea.fr+33158612300
LeoValidateEerika Somersalomarket.com@info.antea.fr+33158612300
MATCONFAlois Wiesbeckalois.wiesbeck@warp-it.com +49 8635 69399 06
MX-SystemWilliam Whitakersales@qavsys.com818-729-9599
Navtech-ChartsKevin Ficcokficco@navtech.aero+1 519 747 1170
Navtech-Electronic-Flight-BagKevin Ficcokficco@navtech.aero+1 519 747 1170
N-Flight-Planning-Scott Kastnerscott.kastner@navblue.aero519-747-1170
PTC-Service-CenterMatt Doboshmdobosh@ptc.com781-370-6180
PTC-Warranty--Contract-ManagementMatt Doboshmdobosh@ptc.com781-370-6180
Quick-ADWilliam Whitakersales@qavsys.com818-729-9599
RAM-CommanderAmber Doronamber.doron@ald.co.il+972-3-7913200 ext.125
RFID-Custom-DevelopmentJon Andresenjon@techsoln.com+1(510) 531-2201
RFIDAeroCheckJon Andresenjon@techsoln.com+1 (510) 531-2201
RFIDAeroSecureJon Andresenjon@techsoln.com+1(510) 531-2201
RFIDAeroTagJon Andresenjon@techsoln.com+1(510) 531-2201
RFIDAeroTag High-mem-ApplicationJon Andresenjon@techsoln.com+1(510) 531-2201
RFIDAeroTrackJon Andresenjon@techsoln.com+1(510) 531-2201
SDL-Contenta-S1000DLou Iuppaask.s1000d.expert@sdl.com1.919.554.0233
SiberSafe-S1000D-SuiteAlex Povznersales@siberlogic.com1-(877)-SIBER-LG
Skyform-OnlineSean MeliaSean.Melia@sita.aero514-982-3506
skypaqRichard McKennainfo@skypaq.com+ 353 44 9350360
Spec-2000-EDI-ServicesSean Meliasean.melia@sita.aero514-982-3506
SPEC20000501-3303Dave Browninfo@blueflag.co.uk+44 (0)1903 821554
Spec2000-ConsultingJon Andresenjon@techsoln.com+1(510) 531-2201
Tego-Aerospace-Launch-KitSu Ahmadsales@tegoinc.com781 547 5680 ext. 2002
TegoDriveSu Ahmadsales@tegoinc.com781 547 5680 ext. 2002
TegoViewSu Ahmadsales@tegoinc.com781 547 5680 ext. 2002
T-File-GeneratorT-File Generatorsanderson@janacorp.com210-616-0083
TX-SystemWilliam Whitakersales@qavsys.com818-729-9599
UltraCSDBJamal Bannajamal@webxsystems.com44 (0) 1293 897 127
UltraXMLJamal Bannajamal@webxsystems.com44 (0) 1293 897 127
VizEx EditBill Vancesales@cgmlarson.com(713)977-4177
warp-it-eCert-Electronic-Part-CertificationWerner magerlwerner.magerl@warp-it.com+49 8635 69399 08
warp-IT-Package-for-ATA-SPEC2000-XMLWerner Magerlwerner.magerl@warp-it.com+49 8635 69399 08
Windchill-Quality-SolutionsMatt Doboshmdobosh@ptc.com781-370-6180
Windchill-Service-Information-ManagerMatt Doboshmdobosh@ptc.com781-370-6180
Windchill-Service-PartsMatt Doboshmdobosh@ptc.com781-370-6180
XML-ConversionGraham Everygraham@grahamevery.co.uk+44 1531 631174
xSPEC2000-XMLRalph Kutznerralph.kutzner@warp-it.com+49 8635 69399 09
 
Disclaimer: The companies and products listed in this directory are provided for your information and convenience and do not imply endorsement by the Air Transport Association (“ATA”) d/b/a Airlines for America. There may be other products and services relating to these specifications which are not listed here. Third-party vendors have supplied the information contained on this site. ATA has not verified the accuracy or completeness of the supplied information, or the availability, condition or usefulness of the items listed. ATA disclaims any responsibility for the supplied information or the items listed. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing disclaimer, ATA does not WARRANT THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION, OR THE MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OF THE ITEMS CONTAINED ON THIS SITE. IN NO EVENT SHALL ATA BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL (INCLUDING LOST PROFIT), OR OTHER DAMAGE WHETHER BASED IN CONTRACT, TORT, OR OTHERWISE. Users should contact the supplier of the information for further details about any listed item.
Copyright © 2020 Air Transport Association of America, Inc. d/b/a Airlines for America. All Rights Reserved.